National Citizens Neighborhood Watch - Securing the American Border
. Mission: To secure United States borders and coastal boundaries against
unlawful and unauthorized entry of all individuals, contraband, and foreign military.
Border Watch
MM Memorial
Photo Gallery
Sign Petition
Fax Congress
Contact Us
About Us
Press Releases
Minuteman Pledge
Partners Page
National Ads
Links Page
Links To Us

Senate Bill 458

Verbal Testimony- Opposing SB458

Wichita Independent Business Association, President and Kansas Independent Business Coalition President, Tim Witsman. 445 N. Waco Street, Wichita, KS 67202
Artistic Designs Lawn and Landscape Inc. HR Manager, Nestor Leon. PO Box 860576, Shawnee, Kansas, 66286. 913-888-7320
Catholic Diocese of Dodge City, Sister Gemma Doll
Hermes Company, Inc. Dalton Hermes, owner
Julie Frady
Kansas Board of Regents, Reginald L. Robinson, President, and CEO. 1000 SW Jackson, Suite 520, Topeka, KS 66612. 785-296-3421
Kansas Catholic Conference, Arch Bishop Joseph F. Naumann, D.D, 6301 Antioch, Merriam, KS 66202. 913-722-6633
Kansas Chamber of Commerce, President and CEO, Amy Blankenbiller. 835 SW Topeka, Blvd, Topeka, KS, 66612. 785-357-6321
Kansas Farm Bureau, Terry D. Holdren, National Director
Kansas Grain and Feed Assoc. Duane Simpson, CEO/Vice President. 816 SW Tyler, Suite 100, Topeka, KS, 66612. 785-234-0461
Kansas Independent Oil and Gas Assoc. David M. Dayvault, President, Abercrombie Energy, LLC. CFO, 800 SW. Jackson St. Suite 1400, Topeka KS, 66612
League of Kansas Municipalities, Sandy Jacquot, General Council. 300 SW 8th Ave. Topeka, KS, 66603. 785-354-9565.
Johnson County Government, The Johnson County Board of County Commissioners, Steward J. Little, PhD, Little Government Relations. 800 SW Jackson, Suite 914. Topeka, KS 66612. 885-235-8187.
MO/KS American Immigration Lawyers Association, Angela J. Furguson, Chairman.
Public Health Dept. Director, Joseph M. Connor. 619 Ann Ave. Kansas City, KS, 66101. 913-321-4803.
Central Plains Development, Owner, Robert A. Snyder. 3620 Sunnybrook, Wichita, KS. 67210. 316-312-3583.
Our Lady of Guadalupe Catholic Church of Topeka, Sister Maria Luz Hernandez
Society for Human Resource Management, Director of Governmental Affairs, Michael P. Aitken
The Mdivani Law Firm LLC, Emily Haverkamp, Immigration Attorney. 7007 College Blvd. Suite 460, Overland Park, KS. 66212 913-317-6200 ehaverkamp@uslegalimmigration.com
The Mdivani Law Firm LLC, Mira Mdivani, Immigration Attorney, 7007 College Blvd. Suite 460, Overland Park, KS. 66212. 913-317-6200.
Kansas Business Coalition, Ally Devine

Written Testimony- Opposing SB458

United Methodist Women of the Kansas East Conference, President Sue Littrell, and Social Action, Susan G. Fowler.
Heritage Lawns LTD, Wes Ory, President
Wichita Area Builders Association, President/CEO Wess Galyon
Artistic designs lawn and landscape, Inc. Duane Lukowsky, PO Box 860576, Shawnee Kansas, 66286, 913-888-7320
Associated General Contractors of Kansas, Associate Government Affairs Director, Eric Stafford, 200 SW 33rd Street, Topeka, KS 66611, 785-266-4015
Associated Builders and Contractors, Inc. HOA Chapter, Jim Kistler, President and CEO, 6950 Squibb Road, Suite 418, Mission, KS, 66202 913-831-2221
Dominican Sisters of Great Bend Kansas, Sister Rene Weeks, OP President
Grass Roots Inc. President, Lance Shelhammer, II. Olathe KS.
Topeka Kansas Chamber of Commerce, Christy Caldwell, Vice President Government Relations. topekainfo@topekachamber.org
Hispanic Chamber of Commerce of Greater Kansas City, President and CEO, Carlos Gomez.
Home Builders Association of Greater Kansas City, MO. 600 E. 103rd St. Kansas City, MO 64131. 816-942-8800
Home Builders Association of Greater Tulsa, Oklahoma, Paul Kane
Social Security Administration, Assistant Inspector General for the Office of Audit, Steve Schaeffer
Justice and Peace Center, Sisters of St. Joseph, Sister Esther Pineda, CSJ. Concordia, KS,
Kansas Building Industry Assoc, Inc, Executive Director, Chris Wilson
Kansas Business Coalition, Amy Blankenbiller
Kansas Cooperative Council, Executive Director, Leslie Kaufman, PO Box 1747 Hutchinson, KS, 67504. 785-233-4085. council@kansasco-op.coop
Kansas Corporation Commission, Mathew A. Spurgin, Litigation Council. 1500 SW Arrowhead Rd, Topeka, KS 66604, 785-271-3100
Kansas Families for Education, Executive Director, Kathy Cook. 15941 W. 65th Street, #104 Shawnee KS, 66217. 913-825-0099
Kansas Manufactured Housing Assoc. Executive Director, Martha Smith. 3521 SW 5th Street, Topeka, KS 66606, 785-357-5256. kmha1@sbcglobal.net
Kansas Pork Association President/CEO, Tim Stoda. 2601 Farm Bureau Rd. Manhattan, KS, 66502. 785-776-0442. kpa@kspork.org
Kansas Restaurant and Hospitality Association, Don Sayler, President/CEO, 3500 N. Rock Road, Building 1300, Wichita, KS, 67226. 800-369-6787. KSREST@KRHA.ORG
Kansas Society of Human Resource Management - State Council Wichita Society of Human Resource Management, Trinidad Galdean, 8301 E. 21st Street North, Suite 370, Wichita, KS, 67206. 316-609-7900
Kansas National Education Association, Mark Desetti. 715 SW 10th Ave. Topeka, KS 66612. 785-232-8271.
Kansas League of United Latin American Citizens, Policy and Advocacy Director, Elias L.Garcia.
Community Activist, Topeka, Nancy Ochoa.
Overland Park Chamber of Commerce, Vice President of Government Relations, J. Kent Eckles. 9001 W. 110th Street, Suite 150, Overland Park, KS, 66210. 913-491-3600.
Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth, Member of Leadership Team, Sister Linda Roth
The Builders Association and Kansas City Chapter, AGC, Director of Governmental Affairs, Dan Morgan. 632 W. 39th Street, Kansas City, MO. 64111. 816-531-4741.
The Kansas Contractors Association, 316 SW 33rd Street, Topeka, KS. 66605. 785-266-4152 kca@ink.org (written)


Kansas Dept. of Health and Environment, Division of Health Cindi Treaster, Director Farm worker, Refugee and Immigrant Health
Kansas Association of Chiefs of Police, Ed Klumpp (written)


Jim Barnett, Emporia.

Les Donovan, Wichita.

Tim Huelskamp, Fowler.

Nick Jordan, Shawnee.

Phil Journey, Haysville.

Ralph Ostmeyer, Grinnell.

Peggy Palmer, Augusta.

Mike Petersen, Wichita.

Dennis Pyle, Hiawatha.

Mark Taddiken, Clifton.


Barbara Allen, Overland Park.

Pat Apple, Louisburg.

Karin Brownlee, Olathe.

Terry Bruce, Hutchinson.

Pete Brungardt, Salina.

Jay Scott Emler, Lindsborg.

Carolyn McGinn, Sedgwick.

Steve Morris, Hugoton.

Roger Pine, Lawrence.

Roger Reitz, Manhattan.

Derek Schmidt, Independence.

Vicki Schmidt, Topeka.

Jean Schodorf, Wichita.

Ruth Teichman, Stafford.

Dwayne Umbarger, Thayer.

John Vratil, Leawood.

Susan Wagle, Wichita.

Dennis Wilson, Overland Park.

David Wysong, Mission Hills.


Julia Lynn, Olathe.


Jim Barone, Frontenac.

Mark Gilstrap, Kansas City.


Donald Betts, Wichita.

Marci Francisco, Lawrence.

Greta Goodwin, Winfield.

David Haley, Kansas City.

Anthony Hensley, Topeka.

Laura Kelly, Topeka.

Janis Lee, Kensington.

Chris Steineger, Kansas City.

Kansas Contact Info

 Minuteman Civil Defense Corps Project and MinutemanHQ.com are projects of Declaration Alliance (DA) -- a public policy and issues advocacy organization
that aggressively addresses the intensifying assaults that the American Republic continues to endure at home, and abroad.
Declaration Alliance is a 501(c)(4) not-for-profit, tax exempt organization.

Site Viewed